QRS Committee 2018

QRS is Australia's largest rocketry club with multiple sites south of Brisbane and in the Darling Downs

Moderator: Moderators

User avatar
Rocket Crew
Rocket Crew
Posts: 405
Joined: Sun Dec 25, 2011 9:13 pm
Location: Brisbane

QRS Committee 2018

Postby crom » Tue Dec 12, 2017 12:25 pm

The QRS AGM took place last weekend following the December launch day.

It gives me great pleasure to announce that the 2018 committee for the Queensland Rocketry Society elected at the AGM consists of the following members:

President – Matt Barton
Secretary – Blake Nikolic
Treasurer / Membership – Petar Nikolic
Committee Member – Warren McKay
Committee Member – Lachlan Thomas

Thank you to everyone who attended the AGM. As a team, the new committee looks forward to providing support for all of the QRS membership in the fun and safe pursuit of rocketry for another year of successful launches.

See you all at the next launch!
QRS #100 President
AMRS #20 L3


october sky
Human GPS
Human GPS
Posts: 4092
Joined: Tue May 01, 2007 2:47 pm
Location: BRISBANE

Re: QRS Committee 2018

Postby october sky » Wed Dec 13, 2017 9:06 pm

Congratulations to all and as I have been part of the QRS from the start I want to say a BIG THANK YOU to all of you as it takes time and effort to be part of it all. :D

Over the years we can be proud of the work that has gone into QRS and lets keep going. 8)

I still want to add that every name here I respect and appreciate so much. Thank you guys. :)
QRS Inc. NO: 003

Life Member

TRA #11616 L3

Return to “Queensland Rocketry Society”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests